top of page

蔡文雲 Cai Wen-yun


傈僳族 Lisu

主修:小學教育 Major: Primary Education

資助年度 Supporting since:2014 -

預計畢業年度 Estimated graduation year:2017

文雲生活在雲南省保山市騰沖縣滇灘鎮聯族村的一個落後的小山村裡,傈僳族。由於家在偏遠地區,家庭又沒有固定的收入來源,所以生活十分艱苦。她家共有四人:媽媽、哥哥、她和我弟弟。爸爸在她很小的時候就因病辭世,家中只有孤兒寡母,艱苦度日。媽媽因為家裡的勞動,勞累過度,所以這幾年身體不是很好,但依舊是家中唯一的勞動力,唯一的收入來源。哥哥現在在雲南省神學院讀書,而她現時在雲南師範大學職教學院修讀小學教育課程。她的弟弟因為去年發生車禍,導致左手下端失去知覺,無法活動,正在家中休養。由於她家只有她媽媽一個人勞動,而她與哥哥又在讀書,弟弟又要治病,所以年均收入較少,欠債比較多。

個人見證

我爸爸因病早逝,家中只有媽媽、哥哥、我和弟弟,生活雖然十分艱苦,但是我們過得很開心。媽媽在我們很小的時候便教導我們要相親相愛,只要心中有愛,有信念,我們就一定會成功。媽媽經常對我們說,在任何情況下都要記得:上帝與我們同在,如果我們做錯了事,只要誠心認錯、懺悔,上帝就會給我們機會,上帝永遠都不會拋棄我們。但媽媽也告訴我們不要因為上帝會原諒我們犯錯就無所顧忌,整天做壞事;媽媽還經常帶我們去教室裡唱歌、跳舞、聽故事;而且我經常看見媽媽在閉著眼睛,嘴裡不知道在說些什麼……

那時候的我們還很小,什麼都不知道,只要媽媽說什麼,我們就做什麼,不然就會被媽媽嘮叨半天,說應該怎麼樣不應該怎麼樣,聽到我們都煩,還在說,一定要讓我們認錯。那時候的我們還很奇怪,總是想知道為什麼媽媽要這麼做,為什麼一定要我們唱歌、跳舞、聽故事,還有閉著眼睛在說什麼。那個時候的我們什麼都不懂,總是覺得做這些事很浪費時間,覺得應該做點比較有意義的事情,所以總是在唱到一半或跳到一半的時候,就以各種各樣的借口,或肚子疼,或頭疼,來偷偷逃跑!

長大一些後,我們才知道那些歌是讚美詩,那些閉著眼睛在說話是禱告,去教室裡做的那些叫禮拜!可是我還是不能理解,為什麼要做那麼多的事情,那些到底有些什麼意義,我還經常會一個人偷偷的想:是否上帝真的存在,他是否真的會原諒我們所犯的錯,是否真的在天上看著我們……

到了我上初中,我哥去讀那些聖經,告訴我要怎麼樣,不應該怎麼樣,我還是不能理解,還覺得哥哥越來越像我媽媽整天嘮叨個不停,真不知道他們是怎麼想的,那時候的我真的無法理解!到底他們在信些什麼呀!後來哥哥不小心摔了一跤,他的手摔到骨折了,我們一家人都非常難過,不知道該怎麼辦,媽媽就叫我們禱告,叫我哥好好讀聖經,很多弟兄姐妹還給了我們很多錢,叫我們不要傷心,說上帝一定會保佑我哥哥的!看到他們做的事,聽到他們的話,我哭了…… 我覺得其實媽媽一直是正確的,她一直有她的信仰,有支持她走下去的信念,使她在無論怎樣的情況下都不曾像其他人一樣放棄我們!後來我哥哥終於好了起來,從那以後,我就很喜歡纏著哥哥叫他講故事給我聽,教我唱歌跳舞!我也更加堅信,上帝一定會給我們幸福!

現在我上了大學,記得我讀書時,每一次遇到困難的時候,只要堅持我的信念,最後都會成功!有好幾次,我都覺得我不應該讀書,讓我媽媽這麼辛苦…… 有好幾次,我曾想如果沒有我,媽媽就不會這麼辛苦、這麼累!有好幾次,我看到媽媽為了讓我可以讀書而向別人借錢,我都在默默流淚!可是每一次都會有人幫助我渡過難關!我知道那是上帝在幫助我!

雖然弟弟發生了車禍,但是我們一直堅信他一定會好起來!上帝不會拋棄任何一個人!現在我們都會專心致志禱告、做禮拜!因為我們都相信:上帝永遠與我們同在!感謝上帝賜予我們的一切!

Wen-yun is a Lisu from Lianzu Village of Tengchong County under Baoshan City, Yunnan. Being borderland settlers, our family suffers from erratic income and household condition is expectedly bad. Her family comprises four members: mom, an elder brother, a younger brother and her. When she was very young, dad died of sickness leaving behind them brothers and her mother. Mom is overstretching herself and suffers ill health as the family’s sole bread winner. This is because her older brother is studying in a bible school while Wen-yun is being trained as a primary school teacher in Yunnan Teaching University. Last year, her younger brother was involved in a car accident which incapacitated his lower left arm. With him recuperating at home and her two brothers pursuing their study, mother alone ekes out a meagre existence. Household income has been falling and debt rising.


Personal Testimony

My father passed away of sickness, leaving behind my mom, an older brother, a younger brother and me. Life is hard but we are a happy family. Since young, mom told us to love one another, and that with our faith in Christ, we shall succeed in life. She always says that under whatever circumstances, we must remember that God is with us. When we err, we must confess to God who will always give us a chance to repent and will not forsake us. She also reminds us not to take God’s forgiveness lightly and keep doing the wrong things. Mom often took us to a classroom where we sang, danced and listened to stories. There we saw mom close her eyes and mumble things we did not understand. . .


We were too young then to know anything except to follow mother’s instructions, failing which she would grumble for hours which were quite unbearable, and make us say sorry to God. We just couldn’t understand why we must sing, dance, listen to stories and close eyes to mumble something. We felt we were wasting our time there instead of doing something meaningful. So we always gave reasons to be excused from such activities, like having a stomach ache, headache and whatnot!


Only when I became older that I realized singing songs is praising God, mumbling with closed eyes is praying and going to the classroom is to worship God. Still I could not understand why we did all those things which seemed meaningless. Often I asked myself: If God really exists, will He forgive my wrongdoings? Is God really watching over us from Heaven?


When I was in junior high school, my older brother started reading the Bible and told me this and that story from the Bible which I couldn’t understand. He was becoming like mom, grumbling unceasingly. I didn’t know what my mom and my brother actually believed about the scriptures! And then one day elder brother tripped and broke his arm. We were saddened and didn’t know what to do. Mom told us to pray and elder brother to read the Bible. Many church members gave us money and told us not to be sad as God would certainly restore elder brother. I broke into tears seeing their offering and hearing their word of comfort. . . At that point of time, I felt mom was right about her belief and conviction which helped her to face a difficult future and not forsaking her children as some others did! In the end, my elder brother’s arm was healed and I also started to ask him to tell me Bible stories and teach me church dances. It was then that my faith started to grow, and I was convinced that God would bless us as a family.


I am now attending university and each time I encountered difficulties in study, I persisted in the conviction that I will succeed in the end! On several occasions I felt that I shouldn’t have gone to the university making mom’s life so difficult and burdensome. A few times I saw mom borrow money for my study and I just couldn’t hold back my tears. During difficult times, there were always people who came out to help us. I know it was God who was helping me!


Even after my younger brother had a road accident, I continued to believe that he will recover from the injury! I believe God will not forsake anyone! As for now, we shall devote more time and energy in prayer and worship. We believe that God will always be with us and to Him we remain grateful knowing that all comes from Him!

感謝信 Thank-you letter

親愛的弟兄姐妹們:

您們好!我是蔡文雲,在雲南師範大學職教學院修讀小學教育課程,現已是大二學生。我感到非常榮幸和高興獲得您們的助學金幫助。我也很感恩,感謝主! 因此,特寫這封信向您們表示由衷的謝意!謝謝您們!

金錢有價,情義無價,它不僅是物質幫助,也是對我們勤奮學習、勇敢進取精神的肯定,更反映對神的事工的熱心。願神紀念您們對雲南少數民族同學的愛心! 同時您們的愛心也將永遠值得我們每一個神的兒女學習。在以後的生活裡,這將成為我人生道路上一個閃亮的路標。在過去的年歲裡,我一直很刻苦的學習,對自己要求非常嚴格,爭取精益求精,牢記「剛毅堅卓」的校訓,努力充實和完善自我。這都是不夠且微不足道的,我平時也研讀聖經,參加禮拜,追求在真道上造就自己。以後我也會像您們一樣將愛心更多地去關心那些比我們更困難的人,讓主的愛能夠接力。

最後,我衷心的祝願您們:在新的一年裡,有新的喜悅,新的收穫!願神更加的祝福您們的事工,並祝願您們和您們的家人身體健康!以馬內利!再次謝謝您們!

蔡文雲

Dear brothers and sisters,

Greetings to you all! I feel honored and happy being recipient of your education aid program. I am grateful to God for His provision. And with this letter, let me express my heartfelt thanks to all of you.


The education aid is measurable in monetary term but the love it carries is unquantifiable. The aid meets our physical needs; it’s also recognition of our educational performance and pursuit. Besides, it testifies to your devotion in serving God. May God remember your love for the ethnic students! Your love is a worthy example for us to emulate. It shall remain a road sign to follow in my future walk in life. I have been hard and disciplined at study and self-improvement, besides attending to spiritual matters like reading the scriptures and attending worship. I wish to be like you caring for the less fortunate people with the love of God.


Lastly but not least, let me wish you happiness and harvest in this New Year! May God bless your ministry and good health for all including family members. Emmanuel and thanks again!

Cai Wen-yun

焦點 Feature
其他 Recent Posts
分類 Tags
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • issuu.jpg
bottom of page