top of page

羅松 Luo Song


白族 Bai

大學主修:資料科技 Major: I.T.

資助年度 Supporting since:2012 - 2014

畢業年度 Graduation year:2015

羅松來自雲南大理,家裡有五口人,爸爸、媽媽、他和弟弟,還有年老的奶奶。爸爸媽媽都是農民,靠在家務農掙來的錢供我上大學和弟弟的學費,每個月也要付奶奶生活費。他現在除了上課外,也在天津市河北工業大學橄欖枝校園團契服侍。弟弟也考上了大理聖經學校,也即將走上服侍的道路。他一邊分享時自己也有點激動。他提到在中國的西南部有很多他們這樣的家庭,希望大家能夠多多去幫助。

Luo Song, from Dali Yunnan, lives with Dad and Mom who are farmers, a younger brother who is in vocational school, and his old grandma. The family is very poor. Apart from his study, he also serves in the Olive Branch Fellowship in Hebei Technology University of Tianjin. His younger brother got the offer to study in Dali bible school, getting ready on the way to serve. Luo Song was so touched when he was taking this video. Truly there are many needy families in China and he wishes more people can help them.

感謝信 Thank-you Letter


尊敬的各位叔叔阿姨、弟兄姊妹:


您們好!我是來自雲南大理的白族弟兄羅松,現在就讀資訊工程學。感謝您們在過去的兩年間對我在學習上和生活上給予的幫助,讓我能有更多的精力去完成自己的學業!


其實,在提筆寫這封信的時候,心裡真的百感交集,但我知道這一切都是因為神的安排。主一直在看顧我,一直在保守我,沒有讓我感到缺乏。當我收到了大學的通知書,可這對家裡來說又是一個很大的困難。父母都是農民,家裡的微薄收入與高昂的學費和生活費比起來,很是微不足道。


就這樣,大學的第一年,父母想盡各種辦法終讓我成為家族裡第一個大學生。記得暑假回家時,爸媽頭上黑髮已不剩多少了!所以,暑假裡我也上了工地,和爸媽一塊去掙我的學費。工地的生活很苦,可是想想父母就這樣年復一年的為我去打工,我咬咬牙堅持下來了,下決心以後一定要好好學習。

媽媽是一位非常虔誠的信徒,一直在告訴我,不管在什麼時候,不要忘記禱告,什麼事情只要和主說,主都會滿足我們的。當時的我一心只想著自己的下學期學費,根本沒有心思去想別的!快到開學了,可是學費還沒湊足!有一個週四晚,在家庭聚會的時候,村裡的幾家姊妹為我的學費禱告。就在那晚,我開口向主禱告: 「親愛的主,感謝您揀選了我,讓我成為這個家族中唯一的大學生,讓我們這個屬您的家庭在這屬世的世界裡蒙福,我知道您沒有拋棄我,我將我學業的事一切都交托給您,求您保守和看顧,阿們!」


第二天,我又下工地了,太陽還是那麼熱,第一次覺得錢真的來之不易.......一週過去了,轉眼就要開學了,可是學費還沒有著落,所以心裡已經有一些最壞的打算了。有一天,在工地上搬著磚,老爸接了個電話,說去教堂填個資助的表,綜合考慮,我家的情況也符合申請資助的條件,所以帶著半信半疑的心,到教堂把表填了。現在想想,當時的自己是多麼愚蠢,主的恩惠已經來臨,可我仍在試探主。交完表,到校的兩週後,我順利的收到一半的學費資助。當時,對我和我的家庭來說,真是沒法想像的幫助。感謝主,讓我在學習上也能蒙主的福。


自從有了您們在學業上的幫助,很多精力被騰出來。原來每週末去打工掙生活費,現在只去一天,周日我就可以去做禮拜。剛去大學的時候,學校裡來了一位剛從神學院畢業的神學生,在學校開始傳教,我認識他很偶然,但是他對主的認識讓我倆徹底成為了好朋友,好兄弟。我倆一起開始去宿舍找信徒,一起把橄欖枝校園團契給建立起來,原來團契名字為尼希米校園團契,意為主安慰的團契。後來因為一些校園的因素,我們改了橄欖枝校園團契這個名。


在初期,去宿舍找信徒和傳福音,很受別人的排擠。原來很好的朋友,也用另樣的眼光看待自己。有時感覺很委屈,可想到這是為主在做工,心裡有一種說不出的感動。團契建立以後的第一年,由於各種原因,我離開了整整一學期,週末只要有空就去打工,根本沒有時間去做禮拜。第二年,認識到團契並沒有拋棄我,心裡很自責,下決心要好好服侍主。那時我回到了團契,從小組查經、討論會、讀經等回顧,發現自己成長了不少。每次禱告,都能感覺有主在身邊好好聽著,有什麼需求,主一定會滿足我的需求。


原諒我笨拙的文筆,我沒法用動人的句子給大家道出我心裡對您們的謝意,但是我會一直用我自己的行動去告訴您們,謝謝您們!感謝主,讓我們有這樣的相遇!


羅松


Respected Uncles, Aunties, Brothers and Sisters,


My greetings to all of you! My name is Luo Song. I am part of the Bai minority from Dali, Yunnan. I am an information technology student at Hebei Technology University of Tianjin. My sincere thanks to you for giving me study and living support in the last two years so that I could concentrate on my education.


My heart is full of thoughts while penning this letter. I know, however, it’s God who has made all these possible; He looks after me and protects me so that I don’t lack anything. When I received my university acceptance letter, it immediately put my family on the spot. My parents are farmers with a lowly income while the university education and living cost is exorbitant.


My parents worked hard and exhausted all possible means and managed to send me to the university. I was the first member in our family to have any university education. I still remember on returning home during my first semester break, there were noticeably less black hairs on my parents’ heads! I joined the work force on the construction site together with my dad and mom. It was a tough job but knowing that my parents have been working hard year after year for my sake, I persevered promising myself that I would do my best in my studies.


Mom is a fervent believer and she kept telling me to pray no matter what for God would always meet our needs. My mind then was too preoccupied with my next tuition and living expenses that I wasn’t really thinking about other things. The New semester was approaching but we were not reaching the amount needed. On a Thursday evening prayer meeting, some sisters from our village prayed for my fees. In desperation, I uttered a prayer which sounded something like this…”Dear Lord, thank You that You’ve chosen me to be the first university student from my family. May this family of Yours enjoy Your earthly blessings! I know that You have not forgotten me. I now bring all matters regarding my education before You and I ask You to protect and provide for every need…In Jesus' Name, amen.”


The next day I returned to the construction site under the hot sun. For the first time I realized that money doesn’t come by easily. Another week went by with no sign of any money coming, I was preparing for the worse. But one day while carrying bricks, dad received a phone call from the church regarding an application for education support. I realized that I was qualified for such an application given my family condition. However, even after submitting my form I was only half confident of getting the financial grant. In retrospect, I knew I had been foolish in testing God instead of trusting that it was God’s help coming to me. Two weeks after resuming classes, I obtained my study aid. To me and my family, the blessing was simply beyond our imagination. Thank you Lord for blessing me in my university education!


Since receiving the grant, I have more time to myself. While previously I took up weekend jobs to earn money, now I work once a week and can attend church on Sunday. When I was a freshman, someone newly graduated from a Bible school was evangelizing on the campus. I knew him by chance and I was impressed by his spiritual knowledge. We become acquainted. Together we reached out to other believers in the dormitory and set up a Christian group known as the Olive Branch Fellowship.


Initially, we encountered rejections in campus witnessing. Students who used to be our good friends were now giving us slighting looks which saddened us. However, we were motivated to push on knowing that we were doing it for God. Within the first year after the inception of the campus fellowship I quit for certain reasons. I was away for one semester, working on weekends and avoiding Sunday worship. On the second year I felt guilty knowing that the fellowship still cared for me. Since then, I returned to serve in the cell group, discussions and in Bible studies. I am maturing in the Lord. When I pray I feel that God is listening and is meeting with me.


I run out of words to express my gratitude for your help and concern. However, I’ll always show what’s within me by my actions.


Thank you and thank God for enabling us to know one another!


Luo Song


焦點 Feature
其他 Recent Posts
分類 Tags
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • issuu.jpg
bottom of page