top of page

張勝美 Zhang Sheng-mei



彝族 Yi

主修:旅遊及文化管理

Major: Tourism and Culture Management


資助年度 Supporting since:2014 -

預計畢業年度 Estimated graduation year:2017

勝美出生於雲南省昆明市祿勸縣彝族苗族自治縣高寒山區的一個彝族村裡。祖輩們在這貧窮的山區裡靠山吃山,靠水吃水,生活貧困卻安得其樂,歡快自由。家裡有爸爸、媽媽、哥哥和她,爸媽繼承了祖上的傳承種田放牧,哥哥在外打工。因傳統思想的觀念,父親這輩兄弟姐妹多,土地少,以致於土地薄弱,每年家庭收入在人民幣五千元左右,除去日常生活開支,所剩無幾,還有她的學習生活費用,家裡十分困難。


Sheng-mei is a Yi student from a highland village of Luquan, Yunnan. On this piece of impoverished region her ancestors had had tough but contented and free lives. Sheng-mei’s family of four includes dad, mom and an older brother. Her parents, like their ancestors, are involved in farming and animal husbandry while her brother is working in the city. Her father has several siblings and the land he inherited is small and can only yield about RMB5000 yuan per year. Hence, after deduction for family expenses, there isn’t much left for education and other necessities. Hers is a family in poverty.

個人見證 Personal Testimony

我從小就和媽媽一起去做禮拜,媽媽在我們村裡的詩班參加唱詩,我從小在神的話語裡成長;在神的恩典和慈愛中,種種的事實讓我認識到神的愛有多偉大。


由於當時成績不怎麼好,我開始只能在鎮上的高中,兩年前我在的學校併入縣裡的實驗中學。我努力地學習,希望能考上大學,我也在禱告上帝求衪幫我。當高考成績出來後,卻讓我很意外,已經上了本科線。我的這個成績不僅是我意外也讓我的老師意外,衪們也沒有想到我能考到這點成績。其實我心裡明白,這是耶和華主的愛,神是我的幫助,我的依靠,是衪的愛照亮了我的前途。神給我的愛不僅這些還有很多,在我成長的路上我都能感覺到都有神愛的陪伴。


在日常生活中,有太多神的愛伴隨著我,感謝耶和華我的主不放棄我這個渺小的孩子,賜給我這個美好的機會,讓我的青春更好的綻放,在這裡讓我找到了自信的自己。非常的感謝主的恩典,讓我有改變自己前途的機會。在學校裡,有機會我也在同學中傳送福音,讓更多的同學認識主。我也非常的感謝香港復華事工的幫助,是您們讓我實現了大學夢。在此,我真誠的向您們說聲 謝謝!同時也感謝主,用衪的恩典照亮了我的前程,讓我看到了主的恩典實在奇妙。


Since young my mother took me to the village church where she was also a choir member. Thus I grew up in the word, grace and love of God. Subsequent happenings in my life helped me realize the immensity of God’s love.


My high school performance was just satisfactory and so I could only enter a senior high school in the local town. I studied hard and prayed to God that I might enter the university. To my surprise, I qualified for an undergraduate study. Even my school teachers were amazed at my performance. I am certain that it was due to God’s love for He is directing my future. Indeed, God has been helping me throughout the course of my earlier life.


God’s love has always been with me in my daily living. I was unworthy but God has ever forsaken me; He gave me joy and self-confidence in my teenage years. Thank you God for this opportunity that brings changes to my future! On the campus, I’ve opportunities to share the gospel with my course mates. I am greatly indebted to Revival Chinese Ministries International for enabling me to fulfil my dream for university education. My sincere thanks to all of you! Thank you God for your amazing grace has brightened up my future!

感謝信 Thank-you Letter


感謝主的憐憫在衪的話語裡我們健康的成長。感謝耶和華,因衪本為善,衪的慈愛永存。在我困難的時候求告耶和華,衪就應允我,給予我所求之物。耶和華是美善的,投靠衪的人有福了,而我就是那個有福人中之一。


感謝您們的幫助,讓我如願的圓了我的大學夢。因為學費的問題,當初我有想放棄上大學的衝動。因為爸爸常年疾病在身,要供我上大學是件很困難的事,而且家裡面地也少,根本收穫不多了。可我不放棄,一直向主祈禱讓我有學費上學,在我很苦惱的時候打開聖經讀經,煩惱自然消失了,心情也變好了,也有滿滿的力量去做事情了。在我困苦的時候,您們幫助我渡過了這個難關。我知道耶和華的確是美善的,只要與主同在,衪的慈愛便會與我們長存。


感謝所有資助我們的人,謝謝您們的幫助讓我圓了我的大學夢。我什麼都幫不了您們,也不能為您們做什麼,可我會盡我最大的努力去完成大學學業,同時向主祈禱大家在主的話語裡健健康康,平平安安,快快樂樂的生活。


我是個不善於表達的人,我不知道要怎麼說怎麼表達我內心的感受,總之非常的感謝您們的幫助,在主的話語裡,我們像兄弟姐妹一樣相親相愛,我只能說認識主真好!愛在主裡!

勝美


I thank God for showering His mercy that I could grow healthily in His word. Thank you God for you are indeed kind and compassionate. In difficult times I called upon the Lord and He answered my prayer and supplied my needs. God is gracious and benevolent; those who rely on Him enjoy His blessing. I’m among those who have tasted His blessings!


I am indebted to you all for helping me fulfil my dream for university education. There were times when I considered giving up study because of inability in paying my fees. It was difficult for my father to support my study as he suffered ill health throughout the year. Moreover, our family land was small and income from the farm was little. However, I did not give up but continued to pray to God for my fees. At times of distress I read the bible and found my problems disappeared, frustration gone and strength returned. Your support helped me overcome hardship. I know for certain God is good and merciful; as long as we’re with Him, His love will never leave us.


Thank you again for helping me realize my education dream. There is nothing I can do to repay your kindness except for me to do my best to complete my study. I shall always pray to God that all of you enjoy good health, peace and joy.


I lack gift of expression to adequately describe the gratitude that’s in my heart. To say it in biblical language, we love each other as brothers and sisters. It is so good to know God and dwell in His love!


Sheng-mei

焦點 Feature
其他 Recent Posts
分類 Tags
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • issuu.jpg
bottom of page