top of page

李俊春 Li Jun-chun


傈僳族 Lisu

高中 Senior High School

資助年度 Supporting since:2013 -

預計畢業年度 Estimated graduation year:2016


我生於一個傳統的信徒家庭。由於受到父母及長輩的影響,從小就投入主耶穌基督的懷抱。除此以外還隨父母及長輩唱詩和讀經。他們從小就教導我要永遠信主基督,信主得永生,信主則平安。隨著時間過去,我對主的信仰越來越深。每晚上都會去教堂。漸漸的我學會了唱詩讚美神。家裏希望我將來作宣教士。每當我唱詩我對主的敬仰和崇愛就無限。每當我飯前,睡前或病了時都會禱告。我感謝主的保守我凡事不缺,感謝主叫我身體健康,學業進步。我更感謝他讓我家庭和睦,生活美滿,父母及長輩身體健康;感謝衪讓我每天快樂,沒有煩惱。我信衪,敬愛衪。我唯一的主耶穌基督。在以後的日子我會堅持下去,甚至做得更好。


I was born into a traditional Christian family. Under the care of my parents and other senior members of my family, I grew up in the love of Christ. I followed them in singing praises and reading the scripture. Since young, I was taught to trust Jesus for my personal salvation and peace. As time went by my faith grew through nightly singing of praises and studying God’s word in church. My family is expecting that one day I will be a preacher.


Each time I sing praises, I am overwhelmed with adoration and devotion to God. I continue to pray before meal and sleep as well as during sicknesses. I give thanks to God for his abundant provisions and blessing me in health and study. I praise Him for my happy family in which all elderly members enjoy good health. I pledge to trust, love and follow Jesus my Lord all the days to come.


感謝信 Thank-you letter


各位弟兄姊妹:


您們好!我知道您們是我的長輩,但請原諒我的失禮。在這裡我先祝您們在主的懷抱裡平安。


我是您們資助的學生之一。我來自一個農村家庭,有六口人,除了我爸以外全都信主耶穌基督。我姐今年讀大三,我今年讀高二。原來的時候我爸我媽到縣城裡面打工共我倆姐弟上學,那時候家庭情況還算好。就在今年的一月份,我的爺爺在去別的地方講道的時候死在了半路上,回歸主的懷抱,那時學校正好期末檢測,我再五天后才知道,但是我爺爺已經下葬。這之後家裡就只剩我奶奶一個人,而我爸爸也開始信主。我奶奶又不肯到縣城裡,所以我爸和我媽就輪流回家看我奶奶,這樣我家的收入頓時少了三分之一。這時候您們對我的資助幫了我家一個大忙,讓我得以安心的讀書。


我在這裡真摯的感謝您們,同時也感謝主對我的幫助。如果不是主的安排,我也不會遇到您們,也不會有今天的我。這時我知道主是愛我的,他不會拋棄我。我的口才不好,不會用美妙的詞來表達我對您們的感謝,但我感謝您們,我會盡我所能幫助需要幫助的人,無論他們對主怎樣,因為主都不曾拋棄他們。


李俊春


Dear brothers and sisters,


My greetings to all of you! First of all, allow me to wish you peace in the bosom of God.


I am one of the student recipients of your study aid. I come from a peasant family comprising of six people. Except for my father, all the family members are believers. My elder sister is now doing her third year in the university and I am in my second year of senior high school. My parents work in a county township so that they can pay for the education of me and my sister.


Our family condition was considered decent. But in January this year, my grandfather died during his preaching trip in another town. At that time I was busy with my term-end examinations. I did not know about grandfather’s death until five days later. By then he was buried. Since then, only grandmother and I live in our village house. As grandma was reluctant to join my parents in the town, my father and mother take turns to visit grandmother in the village home. As a result, our family income fell by one-third. The RCMI study aid has therefore been a great help to our family and has enabled me to pursue studies with a peaceful heart.


Let me extend my sincere thanks to all my brothers and sisters. I am also grateful to God for His help. Without Him, I would not have met all of you and be what I am today. It makes me realize God’s love for me and that He will not forsake me. I am short of words in describing my indebtedness toward you. Still let me say thank you again and that I pledge to do my best to help anyone in need regardless of their feeling towards God. For I know God will never neglect them.


Li Jun-chun

焦點 Feature
其他 Recent Posts
分類 Tags
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • issuu.jpg
bottom of page