top of page

楊春獻 Yang Chun-xian


普米族 Pumi

主修:園藝技術 Major: AgricultureTechnology

資助年度 Supporting since:2011 & 2012

畢業年度 Graduation year:2013


春獻出生於雲南西北山區裡的一條小村,本來沒有機會接觸山外的世界,卻認識了一對宣教士夫婦,使她的一生得著重大的改變。


她很小的時候父親已經去世,媽媽帶著春獻三姊妹,過著很艱苦的日子。但在她的成長過程中,神卻用了不同的人供應她的需要,不管是在學習上,還是學費方面的事情。雖然生活依然很苦,但神的恩典總是夠的。這增添了她對主的渴慕,積極爭取可以學習聖經的機會,也到處幫助有需要的人和傳福音。可惜在升讀大學過了一年後,支持她學費的外籍老奶奶患了重病,需要回國醫治,沒法再支持她了。但她沒有放棄,堅持渡過了第二年的學習,卻因而欠了很多債。直到遇著我們,她相信這是神又一次的向她施恩。在這段旅程中,她越來越明白為何她可上學,為何上農校,這些都是天父的計畫。在畢業後,她已決定進入服侍同族人的福音工作。

Chun-xian was born in northwestern Yunnan in a highland village cut off from the outside world. One day a missionary couple came along and Chun-xian’s destiny was since changed.


She lost her father at a young age and her mother brought up the three daughters with great difficulties. Along the way, however, God used different people to bless her in education. Life was still tough but God’s grace was never short. This has caused Chun-xian to yearn for God and opportunities to study the Bible, to help others and to share the gospel with them. After completing her first year in the university, a foreign granny who financed her study became seriously ill and returned home for treatment. As a result, Chun-xian lost her support but she struggled through her second year and then ended up in debt. When she was introduced to us, she realized it was God again who helped her. Meanwhile, Chun-xian becomes increasingly certain of the reason that God has enabled her to continue her education in agriculture. She has decided that upon graduation, she will enter into full-time ministry to serve her own people group.


影片1 Video on 2014

影片2 Video on 2015 ( 最新影片 / most updated video )




感謝信 Thank-you letter


親愛的弟兄姊妹:


因為生活在大山裡,原本我們不會接觸到外面的人。自從爸爸去世後,我的一位叔叔和阿姨與我家的關係欠佳,造成一些不愉快的記憶。因此我們小時候生活得很可憐,不但沒人愛我們,而且常常遭受別人的欺負。


有一次,我姐姐去到附近的旅遊開發區,認識了陳老師夫婦,讓我們感受到前所未有的關愛,第一次認識天父的愛。透過他們,姐姐信主了,並在兩年的時間裡,帶領了村裡的很多小朋友信主,成為一個小領袖。儘管那時我還小,又是個佛教徒,但我還是常常參加姐姐組織的聚會,和她們一起敬拜和讚美。


我真正得救是在2004年,那年我剛上初一。在2007年,我發現我的學校也有一些信徒,因此我就招聚他們在週末聚會,但那時我們懂的真理不多。直到下半年我上了高中,很幸運地認識了奶奶,在她和一些哥哥姐姐的幫助下,我的屬靈生命不斷成長。在2009年,奶奶離開了我們,但我沒有停止對天父的追求,我和堂妹帶領比我們小的弟弟妹妹敬拜和學習。


在這期間,我感謝神帶給我的一切,不管是在學習還是學費的事情上,阿爸父都用不同的人和方法幫助我,並且帶領我一步一步走在祂的旨意和計畫中。


每當有培訓和學習的機會時,我都會把握機會去參加。在2011年我蒙受天父的呼召去四川的一個貧困縣傳福音。在那裡,我感受到神的同在和帶領。回來後,神也不斷供應我的需要,使我更清楚神給我的異象。


同年,我考進了大學。因為貧窮,有一位外國姊妹奉獻了一筆錢,支付了我第一期學費。感謝主後來得到複華事工的幫助,我可以繼續升學。我很珍惜大學時光,因為它對我來說來之不易。我實在感謝天父,也感謝在主裡愛我、不斷支援和關心我的人。我會跟隨父的腳步繼續走下去!


春獻


更新: 2014年12月


我們收到春獻表示,已完成大學的她經過一年的鍛鍊和尋求,現在終於明白自己的命召,會忠於她同族(普米族)的大使命中。她有這決心實非容易!願大家為她的服侍禱告!



Dear Brothers and Sisters:


We grew up in the mountains and chances are we will not have any opportunity to be in contact with people on the outside. After my father passed away, an uncle and his family developed strained relations with us resulting in some unhappy memories. We had an unhappy childhood and we felt nobody loved us and we were frequently bullied by others.


One time, I followed my older sister to a nearby place which was being developed into a tourist spot. There we got to know Uncle Chen and his wife. By their care and concern, I felt the love of God the Father. Through them, my sister believed in Jesus. And within two years, she was groomed to be a leader and she led some village kids into the saving knowledge of Jesus. Though at that time I was still young and an unbeliever, I joined my sister’s Christian group and participated in the praise and worship.


I was truly born again in 2004 during my first year in junior high school. In 2007, I discovered that some of my schoolmates were believers. So I gathered them for regular Christian fellowship in the school on Saturdays though none of us then knew much about the scriptures. Upon entering senior high school, I am grateful that the Lord gave me a spiritual auntie. With the help of my spiritual auntie and other brothers and sisters, my spiritual life developed. When my auntie left us in 2009, I continued to grow in my walk with God. Together with a cousin, we started to lead the younger brothers and sisters in worshipping God and in Bible study. I thank God for providing all my needs during this period of life related to both my study and school fees. God helped me through different persons and means and led me walk into His will and plan.


Each time there were opportunities for spiritual training and special meetings, I would try my best to attend. In 2011, God called me to participate in a mission trip to a poor county in Sichuan. During that trip, I experienced God’s presence and leading. Upon returning, God continued to supply my needs and give me a clearer vision of His plan for my life.


That very year, I got a place in the university. An overseas sister, knowing my needs, gave me an offering through Revival Chinese Ministries International which helped settle the tuition fees of my first semester of study. I am grateful to God for putting me through another year of study with the help of RCMI. I treasure the opportunity to study in a university which is truly the chance of a lifetime. I am deeply grateful to God and to all who have loved, cared and supported me. I will follow God for the rest of my life!


Chun-xian


UPDATES@Dec 2014


Recently we received a letter from Chun-xian, a Pumi believer who has completed her university education under our education aid program. She said after a year of working and searching, she has finally come to a realization of her calling which is to fulfill the Great Commission in her own ethnic group. It is certainly not an easy decision to make. Let us support her by prayer!





焦點 Feature
其他 Recent Posts
分類 Tags
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • issuu.jpg
bottom of page