top of page

王秀芳 Wang Xiu-fang


苗族 Miao

主修: 臨床醫科 Major: Medical


資助年度 Supporting since:2013 - 2014

畢業年度 Graduation year:2015


秀芳出生在貧窮的農民家庭,與父母及弟弟同住。父親手腳有殘障,不能工作,但一家人樂天知命,常常感恩神的供應。笑容是她家的常客,對別人更是豐厚。全村只出了她一位大學生,肩負了很多人的期望。因父親的殘障和病痛,所以立定心志讀醫科,希望能幫助父親及族人。


Xiu-fang was born in a poor peasant family comprising parents and a younger brother. Father is incapacitated from working due to crippled limbs. Yet the family is content with life and grateful to God for provision. Smile and a generous spirit are two marks of this family. Being the only university student in her village, Wong knows she can’t disappoint the villagers. Because of her father’s handicap and suffering, she is determined to pursue medical study to help her father and fellow ethnic members.


感謝信 Thank-you letter


親愛的弟兄姊妹:


感謝主的恩典,在萬人之中愛了我一家。讓我一家成為蒙福的家庭。感謝主的恩典,主的恩典永遠與我們同在。


雖然我們家很窮。父親殘疾又患重病,但我們家卻領受了主豐豐盛盛的祝福,在世人看來我們的生活很難,但是我們的內心是快樂的,因為我們有一位慈愛的父。他是萬王之王,萬主之主,最富有的慈父愛我們。我是第四代基督徒,但一直稀里糊塗的信主,直到高一我才真正的認識到主的恩典。


在我中考的前幾個星期,我看了「耶穌再來」的影片,看完後我哭著對媽媽說:「媽,如果我考不上一中,我就不讀了,回來參加詩唱班。」我相信這一切都是主的安排,那年我考了全校第二名,高中的學費全免交,我感謝主的恩典。但母親又為我的生活費擔憂,爸爸說:「沒事!天上的小烏不種不收,主依然養活牠,不要為明天憂慮,在天父的慈愛中,衪會為我們預備一切的,我們來禱告吧!」是的!主愛我們,從高一到高三,各位弟兄姊一直幫助我讀完高中,在學習中,面對各種壓力,我一直默記詩篇第55篇22節:你要把你的重擔缷給耶和華,祂必撫養你,祂永不叫義人動搖。高三一年來,神的話語一直激勵我勇往直前,我感謝主的恩典,高三第二學年,父親差一點點離開了我們,一家人每天為他禱告。教會的弟兄姊妹也為他代禱,父親是詩班長,他一生熱愛音樂,熱心侍奉主,那幾天,母親帶著我們一起禱告,讚美,我相信如果神還要使用我的父親,祂一定會醫治我父親,借著各樣的禱告,神醫治了他,讓他再一次站起來。是的!正如大衛的詩歌所說一樣:我呼吁的時候,求你應允我們我在困苦中你曾使我寬廣;現在你憐恤我,聽我的禱告!


感謝主!這樣恩侍我一家。在各樣的風風雨雨中,主扶持我們。是的!主的恩典仍一生之久,他醫治我的靈,使我生命再次絢麗。我願意將自己的生命完全交托在主手中,讓主來為我安排前面的道路。


秀芳

Beloved Brothers and Sisters:


I wish you peace in Jesus’ name! I thank God for His grace that has enabled me to pursue my university education. Similarly I thank my Hong Kong brothers and sister for your love. I believe God will richly bless you because He says “It’s more blessed to give than to receive.”


My name is Wang Xiu-fang, a Miao sister. On behalf of my family, I wish to express our gratitude to you for caring and supporting Yunnan’s ethnic minorities including the Miao people. The Miao is an impoverished people group but I believe God’s blessing is upon them. The grace and presence of God has always been with them.


I wish that the Hong Kong brothers and sisters shall always intercede for the Miao people and the Miao churches that they become a prayerful people abounding in praises.Lastly, I wish that God’s blessing and presence is with you every single day. Jesus loves you and I love you. I pledge to study diligently and seek to become a useful person in God’s kingdom according to your expectation for me. Thank you.


Xiufang

焦點 Feature
其他 Recent Posts
分類 Tags
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • issuu.jpg
bottom of page